

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023 - 2024 CMHA Halifax-Dartmouth Branch

Sean Ponnambalam | Chair

Jane Cobden | Vice Chair | Chair of Program Committee

Trevor Holman |Treasurer

Debbie Garson | Secretary

Erica Allanach | Member at Large | Chair of Mosaic Committee

Judith Fingard | Member at Large | Chair of HR Committee

Cheryl Bell | Member at Large | Communications Lead

Beverley Ware | Member at Large | Chair Fundraising Committee

Tana Woodward | Member at Large | Chair of Advisory Committee for Recovery Fund Project

Peter Duke | Member at Large

Ruth Rogers | Sharing & Caring Social Club Representative

RJ Lasnier | Among Friends Social Club Representative